Contact us to catch up and keep up this summer with 1:1 subject tutoring.

We are offering an array of Summer Classes!
Scroll down to see a list of class offerings!

Summer SAT Class
10 AM to 12 PM
July 22, 29, August 5, 12, 19 & 26
Practice Test Saturday, August 22 8 AM to 12 PM

Summer ACT Class
12 PM to 2 PM
July 22, 29, August 5, 12, 19 & 26
Practice Test Saturday, August 22 8 AM to 12 PM

Contact us for more information about our Test Prep and Summer Programs!

Build Confidence Here!

University Tutoring offers individualized tutoring programs for students K-12, college, and adults. We work closely with each client to design a program that takes into consideration specific objectives, learning style, schedule, timeline, and unique needs.

ISEE Tutoring in Seattle for upcoming test dates: (See ISEE website for middle- and lower-level test dates.)

SSAT Tutoring in Seattle for upcoming test dates: (Lakeside, Overlake, or Eastside Prep)

Please contact us to learn about small-group and one-to-one tutoring or test prep in Seattle.

Link to our Naviance Family Connection

* UT will be on a break from Friday, June 19, through Monday, July 6. *

Summer Hours
Tuesday 10 AM – 6 PM
Wednesday 10 AM – 6 PM
Thursday 10 AM – 6 PM
* Summer Hours begin July 7 *

SUMMER CLASSES:

- Collaboration, Concentration, and Self-Control: Skills for High School and College – John
Tuesdays 2 – 3 PM, class begins Tuesday, July 7, ends Tuesday, August 25.

– Introduction to Computer Science – Jin
Tuesdays/Thursdays 4 – 6 PM, class begins Tuesday, July 14, ends Thursday, August 20.

– An Insider’s Guide to College Readiness: Prepare for Your First Year of College! – Sara
Wednesdays 3 – 5 PM, class begins Wednesday, July 8, ends Wednesday, August 19.

– Demystifying the College Application Essay: A Workshop – Michael
Wednesday 3 – 4 PM, class begins Wednesday, August 5, ends Wednesday, August 26.

– Precalculus Math Class – Grace
Tuesdays/Thursdays 1 – 2 PM, class begins Tuesday, July 21, ends Thursday, August 27.

– Basic Math Skills – Phil
Tuesdays 4 – 5 PM, class begins Tuesday, July 7, ends Tuesday, August 25.